Katsuo --- Gamer Challenge (July)

Game replayed for the hard difficulty and achievements.

I hope I beat a game this month

2 Likes

What’s with the 2 gamer challenge tags haha

ShiftySatchmo I beat like 5 or 6 last month and didn’t get the winner title :frowning:
I don’t know. I added both because well, why not xD

1 Like

Katsuo haha Ok I think the official one is the one with a space

ShiftySatchmo There! Fixed! By the way, it would be nice for you to finish Epistory. Howlongtobeat says it’s 5 hours long.

1 Like

Katsuo only 3.5 hours to goooo

1 Like

ShiftySatchmo I believe in you! You can do it!

1 Like

Finished Abyss Odyssey on Nightmare Difficulty. But, I’d like to get the points like I have finished the game on normal difficulty. I started playing this little platformer last year and stopped playing because it was impossible to play it with keyboard and mouse. Got the gamepad but never got myself to finish the game. At first the game looked quite challenging and the art style is really interesting. But unfortunately I really got bored, mainly because AO is freaking easy even on that Nightmare difficulty. The enemy attack pattern is just so simple and poor that made me puke. The only reason I’ve finished AO 100% is that I had unlocked the first 2 achievements and it was messing my completion rate so I had to finish the game completely in order for me to become the ONE. Pretty stupid reason but I’m a complete achievements whore.
Abyss Odyssey —> 6.5/10

P.S. Finished watching the last episode of Sakamoto desu ga? and I freaking cried. I’ll never watch anime again…lying

2 Likes